Frequently Asked Question

Can I delete my PA account?
Last Updated 4 months ago

Account deletion is a manual process and may take a few weeks to complete. If your account is deleted, you will lose all of your purchases, items and game history for Planetary Annihilation and Planetary Annihilation: TITANS.

To delete your account, please submit a request to Support.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!